IJGA Class of 2018


Luke Armbrust –
University of Illinois – St. Francis HS
Nicholas CeruzziWestern Illinois University – Sterling HS
Tommy DunsireNorthern Illinois University – Naperville Central HS
Kevin Healy – Carthage College –
Cameron KarneyWestern Illinois University – Prairie Ridge HS
Dallas Koth – University of Evansville – University HS
Tommy Kuhl – University of Illinois – Morton HS
Jake MillsCarthage College – Geneva HS
Paul NegriLewis University – Lincoln-Way West HS
Nicholas NguyenEastern Illinois University – Mattoon HS
Tyler ReitzMillikin University – Glendbard East HS
Tyler RoatUniversity of Evansville – Providence Catholic HS
Chip Savarie – University of Wisconsin – Loyola Academy
Ben SchermanDenison University – Loyola HS
Raymond Sullivan – Butler University –
Michael Tanaka – Lehigh University –
Bensen TyrrellIllinois State University – Edwardsville HS


Trinity Corwin – Regis University
Elyse Emerzian –
Bradley University – Deerfield HS
Roshannah Gaur
Brown University – Hinsdale Central HS
Nicole HansenPurdue University – Lake Park HS
Sarah HauensteinUniversity of Illinois – Wheaton Warrenville South HS
Nicole Jordan – Butler University –
Hallie ‘Speedy’ Kent – Wofford College
Haeri Lee Drake University – Buffalo Grove HS
Darby LillibridgeQuinnipiac University – Geneva HS
Hadley MoritzBall State University – Wheaton Warrenville South HS
Stephanie Mroz – University of Illinois at Chicago – Fenwick HS
Jenny MyslinskiLoyola University (Chicago) – Palatine HS
Lauren NayUniversity of Illinois – Naperville North HS
Rachel RheeWashington University – New Trier HS
Arushi SignhUniversity of Indiana – Waubonsie Valley HS
Jasmine YiUniversity of West Georgia – Buffalo Grove HS

If we missed an IJGA Alum that is playing college golf for the Class of 2018, please email lhealy@ijga.org with the player’s name, the university they are attending and the high school they graduated from.

Tournament Registration Opens for IJGA Early Access Members in 10 Days 8 Hours 56 Minutes 50 Seconds