Board & Staff

Current Officers and Governing Board of Directors

IJGA STAFF

Jordan Abdel-Haq
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(630) 685-2401
jabdel@ijga.org
Brett Dreier
DIRECTOR, PLAYING MEMBER DIVISION
(630) 685-2407
bdreier@ijga.org
Liz Healy
MANAGER, MARKETING &
COMMUNICATIONS
(630) 685-2406
lhealy@ijga.org
Debbie Jacobson
SENIOR DIRECTOR, ADMINISTRATION
(630) 685-2414
djacobson@ijga.org
Ben Suchomski
MANAGER, YOUTH
DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
(630) 685-2413
bsuchomski@ijga.org
Matt Wennmaker
ASSOCIATE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(630) 685-2403
mwennmaker@ijga.org

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT Sandy Prisby
VICE-PRESIDENT Barry Cronin
SECRETARY Ed Stevenson
TREASURER John Buckley
PAST PRESIDENT Blue Kinander Kelly

 

DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR Alison Bassetto
DIRECTOR Jack Childers
DIRECTOR David Esler
DIRECTOR Curtis Malm
DIRECTOR Dan Kochevar
DIRECTOR Paul Kucera
DIRECTOR John Moran
DIRECTOR Mike Mortell
DIRECTOR Mike Munro
DIRECTOR Rick Skrodzki

 

 

Tournament Registration Opens for IJGA Early Access Members in 10 Days 8 Hours 43 Minutes 34 Seconds