Board & Staff

Current Officers and Governing Board of Directors

IJGA STAFF

Jordan Abdel-Haq
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(630) 685-2401
jabdel@ijga.org
Brett Dreier
DIRECTOR, PLAYING MEMBER DIVISION
(630) 685-2407
bdreier@ijga.org
Liz Healy
MANAGER, MARKETING &
COMMUNICATIONS
(630) 685-2406
lhealy@ijga.org
Debbie Jacobson
SENIOR DIRECTOR, ADMINISTRATION
(630) 685-2414
djacobson@ijga.org
Ben Suchomski
MANAGER, YOUTH
DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM
(630) 685-2413
bsuchomski@ijga.org
Matt Wennmaker
SENIOR DIRECTOR, PROGRAMMING
(630) 685-2403
mwennmaker@ijga.org
Click Here to Meet the 2017 Interns

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT Blue Kinander Kelly
VICE-PRESIDENT Sandy Prisby
SECRETARY Barry Cronin
TREASURER Ed Stevenson
PAST PRESIDENT Rick Skrodzki

 

DIRECTORS

DIRECTOR Alison Bassetto
DIRECTOR John Buckley
DIRECTOR Jack Childers
DIRECTOR David Esler
DIRECTOR Curtis Malm
DIRECTOR Dan Kochevar
DIRECTOR John Moran
DIRECTOR Mike Mortell
DIRECTOR Mike Munro
DIRECTOR Paul Kucera